Connecticut Swimming

Junior Coach Representative Election

Junior Coach of the Year election is open. Coaches may cast a ballot for 1 of the following nominees (in alpha order): Rob Bouchey (NMEG) or Dave Modzelewski (WYW). The election will close end of day April 6, 2016. This ballot is secure and accessible by logging into My Account. Instructions for creating a My Account. Each ballot will be accounted for by a unique ID to assure that 1 vote is cast per coach. Names and My Account logins are hidden and not viewable or accessible.