2021 Club Delegates House of Delegates Annual Meeting June 15, 2021, Meriden YMCA Mountain Mist, Meriden, CT

PRELIMINARY CLUB DELEGATES

Per Connecticut Swimming (CSI) <u>Bylaws</u> (4.1) the voting members of the CSI House of Delegates are Group Member Representatives (Club Delegates)

Board of Director Member

Non-Athlete At-Large House of Delegates Members

Athlete-at-Large House members appointed.

A Group Member is a USA Swimming Club. Each Club may appoint a representative (delegate) and up to 2 alternates. Each Club may cast 1 vote only.

Board of Director Members may cast 1 vote only. Board Members cannot vote as both a Board Member and as a Club Delegate.

The following is a list of CSI club delegates as of June 2, 2021. If you wish to list or change a delegate, please notify office@ctswim.org. If your club does not have a delegate in attendance on June 15, 2021, then your club cannot vote.

AJSC	FINS	IVY	
John McCann	Taylor Recck	Travis Morse	
Lauren McCann	Ryan Verrillo		OAK
		LEHY	Spencer Hartmann
ARAC	FVYT	Ed Steinnagel	Chris Wallace
Mike O'Brien	Mario Francisco	Kaeley Steinnagel	
			ORCA
BSPL	GLAS	MAC	Ausra McKenna
Kevin Dawiczyk	Lisa O'Keefe	Bill Evison	
	Andy Ahlberg		OXO
BSY		MJCC	Brian Kenny
Oscar Rodriguez	GRIT	Marykate Haverly	
	Bill Ball	Karim Mabrouk	PAC
BULL	Alex Huffman		Lucy Suter
Adriana Marmolejo	Jaime Krajewski	MSC	Maria Papiro
Schack		Ron Anderson	
Kyle Schack	GRYM		PSDY
Molly Chamberlain	Maura O'Grady	NCA	Henk Jansen
	Yolanda Jahan	Rob Ensling	Mary McCarthy
CAC			
Jon Caswell	GWYB	NCY	RAC
Pam Dolan	Tim Driscoll	Brian Fazzino	Emmanuel Lanzo
	George Flaherty		Ronald Vaughan
CAT		NFAF	
Steven Cusano	GYWD	Mutsumi Hyuga	RAYS
Erin O'Connell	Nick Cavataro	Martine Walsh	Lisa Whitaker
Debi Whiteley	David Fine		Karen Cannata
	Matthew Hegarty	NMBS	Amber Able
CCSU		Roger Simmons	
Bill Ball	ННАС	Mike Mathew	RST
	Ken Pierson	Jennifer Douglas	Chuck Clark
CDOG	Martha Phelan		Bill Natlo
Sean Farrell	Amy Bugge	NMEG	
Dave Modzelewski		Rob Bouchey	RYWC
	HMST		Jason Paige
CPAC	Chuck Elrick	NSC	Gordon Brown
Doug Lennox	Bob Pimer	Keith Anderson	Sarah Basile
Suzannah Rogers	Lisa Earley	Crystal Connery	
Jaime Barone	TD 1110		SAQ
PDI II	HNHS	NWYL	Dave Plosky
FFLY	Rick Lucan	Dave Steel	Tim Wise
Kevin Quill			Chris Maiello

SEAL Cathy Lewis Joe Bonk Eric Holden

SHKS Rick Lewis Kurt Bittel

Jim Henry Kyle Schack Connor Beaulieu

SHU

John Spadafina

ZEUS

YALE

SJCC

Dennis Flores Nancy Wargo

Magdy Shokry Alex Tkachuk

SLAC Jen Lyman Christina Foristall Molly Berky

SSAC Connie Wu

SYS Susan Lecza Ed Hinckley

TAC John Vitale Anne Vitale

TP Bill Strickland

VSYM Teddy Weeks Dylan Lee

WAC David Reilly Jon Yelenik Tom Jurzynski

WEST Ryan Loechner

WFYD Carlo Arellano

WHAT Katie Riccobon Rob Riccobon

WRAT Ellen Johnston Kristen Finnegan

WRTS Lizzy Austin

WWRX Neil Beaulieu Cathi Sasportas Nicole Ciccarelli

WYW Jo Ann McCaffrey